Seuran toimihenkilöt
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Kiviranta Outi kivirantaouti@gmail.com 0503583185
Jaoston jäsen Hellsten Tony tonyhellsten@gmail.com +358451636011
Jaoston jäsen Kiviranta Milko milkokiviranta@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Nihtilä Antti antti.nihtila@pp.inet.fi 0503447271
Jaoston jäsen Oranko Eetu eetu.oranko@hotmail.com 0505260903
Jaoston jäsen Pajuvesi Petra petra.pajuvesi@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Pajuvesi Timo pajuvesitimppa@gmail.com 0407532750
Jaoston jäsen Salmela Pauli Pauli.salmela@palingranit.fi 0407342858
Jaoston jäsen Soronen Samuli samuli.soronen@luja.fi 0505458624
Jaoston jäsen Suhonen Johanna Johanna.suhonen@pp.inet.fi 0405081728
Sihteeri Piutula Minna minna.piutula@pp.inet.fi
Luumäen Pojat ry
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat